100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
146 Reviews
5 star
97%
4 star
2%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

11/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alyssa A.

11/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Raji N.

11/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerrie B.
Darling Salon- had a wonderful experience! From the charming staff to the fabulous haircut... I’d highly recommend :)

11/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne S.

10/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily Fan D.
I was surprised by how friendly your staff was. The salon was extraordinary well-decorated, I felt like I was in a cafe more than a salon!!! I really enjoyed sitting on a massage chair while having my hair washed. Prices were affordable and the outcome was superb!!I will definitely come back!! See you soon!

10/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Terri M.
One stop shopping for all of your salon needs. Great people and very friendly. Will recommend this salon to all of my friends and family.

10/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Holly H.
I walked to the salon for the very first time wanting to make an appointment for a haircut. They went out of there way to find a stylist that was able to take me right then and the stylist Dian Tobin that cut my hair was so gracious and talented. I walked out of there with the greatest haircut and I am looking forward to going back for my next haircut

10/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Caryn G.
I decided to give Brian Richards Salon a shot after reading all the positive reviews. I was given an appointment with Kathryn, who listened attentively to what I wanted. She also gave me solid suggestions for color, highlights and a cut after examining my dull, lifeless locks. I let her do her thing, and all I can say is it's been a long time since I have loved my hair this much. The color is stunning, and my hair is shiny, healthy and full of body. The cut has seriously taken years off my face. Even my sister, who is extremely picky and critical, has decided to call for an appointment after seeing the results. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and for making me look and feel like a million bucks!

10/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Maria Adkins D.
Katheryn did a wonderful job with my hair. It feels lighter and smoother and looks like I have volume. I've had problems with a sensitive scalp and feeling pain during haircuts and this time I didn't feel any pain at all. It was great!!

10/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Christina P.

10/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Marj R.
I am so happy I found this salon, it is very nicely decorated, everyone was very friendly and most important the stylist was knowledgeable and talented!

09/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda J.

09/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Vanessa J.
Lisa was great - she took the time to talk through my hair "before" and "after" desires - walked me through the color and cut process and was so warm and friendly throughout. Checked in with me during the cut and color to make sure it was where I wanted to go and was just overall wonderful! I will definitely be coming back - my hair looks great and I had such a relaxing morning!

09/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alex R.
Every one was so nice and really helpful.

08/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sheila G.
This was my first visit. Kathryn was very attentive and she did a terrific job on my hair. The color came out beautiful, and the cut was stylish and exactly what I wanted . The salon is beautiful. Overall it was a great experience. I'll definitely be back!

08/25/2017
StarStarStarStar

Emma O.
It was my first time with a new hairdresser and setting up my own appointment and I was without my mom. So I was pretty nervous, but everyone was super nice and I got a really nice hair cut that I absolutely love. 10/10 would recommend.

08/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Hannah F.
It was great! Other than my hair not taking the hair dye well, the over all experience was great. Coming back again

08/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa S.
I came to the salon as you offered the Cezanne treatment and I was not disappointed. My appointment was with Brooke and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleased with the process and will be back!

08/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Matt V.
Awesome first experience. Diane was great and I will definitely be back.

08/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynne D.
Brooke was friendly and was helpful with suggestions during our consultation. She did exactly what I asked for.

08/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen L.
What a warm, welcoming place!

08/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Janice C.
Excellent service- first time at salon - will come back Brooke was amazing

07/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Katy D.

07/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Marissa F.
I went to Brian Richards salon for the first time this afternoon and had my haircut by Kathryn. She did an amazing job and I felt that she really understood what I wanted- especially since my hair is extremely curly and I like to wear it both straight and curly- a proper cut is super important. The salon was clean and the folks were friendly! Definitely going back!

07/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine P.

07/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Luanne H.
Happy with results and stylist!

07/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kara L.
This was my first experience at Brian Richards salon and I was very impressed! The receptionist greeted me warmly and waiting area was nicely decorated and clean. I had a haircut with Brooke who was phenomenal. She listens to what you want done to your hair and actually does it. Would definitely recommend Brooke/Brian Richards Salon to a friend!

07/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Dawn A.

07/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura B.
If you have challenging hair, this is the place to go! A friend recommended Brian Richards when I was complaining about my hair. He's a highly skilled and artistic stylist. I have long hair (just past shoulder length) and that is multi textured (some is fine and curly, some is course and straight). Many stylists struggle with my hair, yet Brian knew exactly what to do. I love the cut and highly recommend this him and his salon!!

07/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gail C.
I was highly pleased with my hair appt. with Lisa. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. This was my first visit and I will definitely go back again. Thank you so much, Gail Caruso

07/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen W.
I loved my experience at Brian Richards today! Brooke was amazing and super friendly, and I am so happy with my haircut. She listened to what I wanted and even though I have very difficult hair, she made it work! The salon is also very beautiful inside and kept very clean. I will definitely be coming back for my next haircut! Thank you Brooke!

06/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Chris B.
I had a facial today by Tania and I thought she was great. Probably the best facial I've ever had.

06/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerrie P.
Loved everything. I came in to get my hair lighter with highlights for the summer. Brooke took her time and made sure she came as close to what I wanted. Also she explained everything that she was doing. The staff was extremely friendly and the salon itself was clean and beautifully decorated. I'm completely satisfied and will be returning.

06/22/2017
StarStarStarStar

Chris B.

06/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel S.
Everyone that I talked to was very polite. The hair stylist did a remarkable job on my hair. I am very happy with my visit today. Thanks

06/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy M.
Brooke spent a lot of time listening to what I like and what I was looking for. Really meant a lot to me

06/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Eleanor W.
Everyone was friendly and professional Brooke gave me a great haircut and the prices are very reasonable. The salin is neat and beautifully decorated and sll the stylists look wonderful.

06/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Lora H.
I saw Brian for the first time and came in with hopes he would be able to correct a terrible haircut I had gotten. Brian was excellent, very detail oriented. He really took the time to fine tune the cut till it was too his high standards and we were both happy with the outcome. I have already made my next appointment and an looking forward to going back. Decor is adorable.

06/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cindy F.
Loved my experience at the salon today and especially loved my hair! Would definitely come again!

05/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Brittney R.

05/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy D.
Diane did an awesome job with my cut and color! Thank you so much!!

05/16/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Brenda H.
It was a very pleasurable experience, The facility is immaculate and the decor is stunning. My cut was great. Thank you for such a nice experience!

05/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara P.

05/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea S.

04/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Deanna H.
I had Kathryn Troy as my stylist and colorist Saturday. She did an amazing job on both my color and cut. She also did a blow out that lasted 5 days. I will definitely be back for another cut, color and style.

04/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Caelah B.

04/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie P.
Loved my service, loved my hair. Excellent cut. Clean and super friendly.

04/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly N.
I left the salon yesterday feeling like a princess! Dian did an amazing cut and a fantastic, new, funky color! Thank you!

04/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carrie C.
Went in to your salon for the first time today for a cut with Lisa. I could tell that I was in great hands the minute I sat in her chair. She asked questions about what I was looking for and made suggestions based on my hair type. I'm loving the shape and movement of my new cut. Thanks Lisa! Carrie Campagna

04/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carly P.
My first visit and the staff was nice and attentive to my 13 year old for her first brow wax. She also got a nice haircut. The salon is clean and upbeat. Will return for sure!

04/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy E.
I had a pedicure on April 15, 2017 with Christine and it was excellent. I will certainly schedule another pedicure with Christine. All staff was friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience.

04/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly E.
I came in for the first time based on a family recommendation and I am so pleased that I did. The salon is spotless and everyone there is so friendly. I had Kathryn do my hair and she really took the time to consult with me beforehand and I'm thrilled with my results! Will definitely be back!

04/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberleigh B.
We alway have a wonderful experience w Missy at Brian Richards Salon. Missy always takes the time to braid or curl my girls hair & they love leaving w pretty hair.

04/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean A.
I had the pleasure of meeting Lisa for the first time this week. She styled my hair and I must say, she did a great job. It was my first visit to the Brian Richard's Salon, I will be back. Jeanne

04/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberly H.
Left my former salon as my experience was becoming more and more mediocre. I spent a while searching for salons and found Brian Richards. The reviews were positive, the website and pictures shown suggested a warm, upscale and inviting atmosphere and the proximity from my work and home was perfect. Today I left the salon feeling great. Lisa not only did a great job on my hair but was so sweet and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about hair and offered many suggestions, most of which were genuine ways to improve my hair and leave me with the best possible outcome (none of which we up sells!). I not only will certainly be back but will refer others.

04/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristin M.
This was my first visit at Brian Richard's Salon and it was a great experience! Warm greeting with the option of a beverage, makes you feel like you are right at home. Beautiful decor and interior decorating through the salon, which for me is a great touch. I have been trying to change hairdressers and found Brian Richard's Salon online, where I saw great reviews for the salon. When looking at reviews, Lisa's name kept popping up with great reviews on coloring, highlights and cuts so I scheduled with her. She was such a delight to work with and great direction throughout the entire cut so you knew exactly what she was doing. My hair had was all over the place and she even out the colors and put some top highlights on top to give it a little depth. I loved it! She is a great person to work with and definitely will be coming back for another visit.

04/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gretchen T.
This was my first time at Brian Richards and they were great. I walked in to see if I could make an appt and the front desk woman was wonderful and so sweet! She gave me all my options for a stylist with prices and made the entire experience very comfortable. I had not been to a new salon in a long time so change was difficult for me. I have to say I am very pleased with the results and will definelty be back!

03/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Bert M.
My first time there. Very nice decorated salon. i saw Lisa she's so friendly and nice and nit hesitate to give you advise for ur hair. i felt i kbew her from a long time. my hair came out very beautiful. little pricey from the other salons i went to. but sometimes u get what u pay for. of course I advise everyone to go there and see Lisa specifically

03/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer P.
Just walking in the door I was in awe. The salon is gorgeous and the staff are all super friendly, I had Brooke and I absolutely adore her. I will definitely be back for her to tame the beast I call hair.

03/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela W.
Wonderful experience first time visiting the salon everybody was super friendly and professional. Lisa is a joy to work with. She really knows her stuff. Michael was extremely welcoming at the front desk. This is my new go to salon. Been looking for a new place for a while and I finally found it.

03/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Angelina R.
Hello my names Angelina and today was my first time in at BRS. I just moved to the area and it is really hard finding a new salon that has great stylists. I was recommended to see Kathryn Troy from my neighbor who is from this town. I took her recommendation and I am so happy I did. Kathryn was so polite and kind. And she did a great job on my cut! I booked in for six weeks to come again! Thank you so much!

03/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah G.
Staff is kind and does an excellent job every time I visist.

02/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Abbey C.
I had a great experience at Brian Richards Salon! I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted to do with my hair and left ecstatic with my new look! Dianne Tobin is a fantastic hair stylist and I would recommend her to anyone!

02/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gina F.
This place was great!! They are wicked friendly and great service

02/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy G.
I love Missy! She gave me the perfect haircut! The salon is really beautiful and the massage chairs are the frosting on the cake! Nice job! Yes, there are many places in Franklin to go but your salon is really awesome!!! I'm so happy you have Missy! Thank you!

02/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura H.
I had my first appointment with Brian and could not have been happier. He actually listened to what I wanted and gave me the change I was looking for. The salon itself is very clean and decorated beautifully contributing to the positive experience. Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and genuinely interested in talking to me. I've already recommended Brian and the salon to my friends.

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel S.
Today was my first visit to the Brian Richard's Salon and the experience was excellent! I called last minute for an appointment and they were able to fit me in for appointment that afternoon! Every employee was incredibly welcoming and the service was wonderful. The message chairs at the hair washing station were a great surprise and the blowout after my cut was exactly what I needed! I would absolutely return!

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alex N.
I am VERY picky about my hair and therefore only get my hair cut once or twice a year (I cut it my bangs myself in between). I also change salons often because I'm never happy with my haircuts. BUT....I think I found my new home! Can't wait to come back to Brian Richards! I am LOVING my cut and color that Dian did for me just before Christmas. It's fantastic!!

01/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Roopa G.
Very friendly and welcoming !! The staff is great, experienced and patient with the customers ! Really like the place , and very satisfied with the service !

12/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane V.
Brian Richard's Salon is amazing. The staff is so friendly, polite and welcoming. The receptionist offered me something to drink and even helped me put my coat on when I was leaving. My hairdresser is Danielle and she is extremely talented with what she does. I trust her completely with my hair! The salon itself is beautiful, clean and very organized and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend Brian Richard's Salon.

12/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ursula B.
Great salon and hairdresser (Lisa)!

12/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen T.
Danielle was excellent! Very professional and was able to do the corrective color I needed. I also made my next appointment with her for February! Thank you, Danielle!

12/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Holly S.
great experience and fantastic hair cut! Thank you Danielle!

11/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeanne O.
I had a very good experience with Diane. Will go back again

11/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan P.
Danielle was amazing! We had a great consult and reviewed what I was looking for and she had wonderful recommendations for cut and color and how to blend in my natural color. Everyone at the salon is so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to going back!

11/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dorothy W.
I was very happy with my cut today. Missy did a great job, and I will definitely be back

10/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ava D.
I absolutely love my new haircut, and I will definitely be coming back for another!

10/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy G.
Tania is the only person who has done my eyebrows and i don't trust anyone besides her! Iv'e been seeing Tania for years but this was the first time I had seen her since she started at Brian Richard's. The salon was beautifully decorated and everyone, especially the guy working the front desk (unfortunately i don't remember his name) was extremely nice! I felt very welcome. Also love the fact that I can book online- very convenient. Thanks for the great experience...be back soon :)

09/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Berry S.
This was my second visit and Danielle was even more professional and continued to provide a wonderful haircut with precision, thank you Danielle!

08/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerrin W.
Great service!

08/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Liz L.
Had my first appointment at Brian Richards today! I've been trying to find a good salon to color my hair for the past couple of years, I was told by a family friend to try Lisa as a hair stylist, I'm pleased to say she did a lovely job and I will be back ASAP! Thank you!!

08/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim S.
I found a keeper! When I relocate to a new area, it usually takes a few experiments before I find a hairdresser who knows how to work with the natural texture of my curly, but fine, hair. Lisa got it right the first time! She was also very helpful in mentioning some local attractions that I'll be certain to check out. Will be seeing you again in 4-6 weeks. :D

08/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Gini S.
Lisa was great! She took time to get to know my hair and all of its little twists and curves. I felt very comfortable in the salon and I've already scheduled my next visit. What a great decision to search for someone new!

08/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret S.
I was referred by a friend to Brian Richard's Salon and am very happy with my experience. When I entered, Michael was very welcoming and made me feel right at home. The wash stations have the most comfortable chairs I've ever experienced, including foot rest and massage. Brian did an excellent job on my hair. I feel like a new woman. Thank you!

07/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Molly C.
I went in today for the first time to the salon. It was such an amazing experience. I had a very bad haircut at another salon prior to my visit and I want to thank Lisa for taking the time and effort she did for giving me the best cut I have had in years. You all were so kind and I will definitely be back!

07/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristi D.
Love Brian Richards salon! Everything from the minute you walk in the door is beautiful and relaxing. One of my favorite parts is the extra time they take when shampooing. It's very relaxing. The cuts and color are always first class, and the extra services like waxing are the best around as well.

07/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dee S.
This was my first time going at this salon and Solangh had been recommended to me by a friend. I was not disappointed. She did a great job with the color and cut. Very happy and am going back.

07/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Robert F.
Michael, I have been seeing Missy for years to style my hair. When she moved to your salon, I followed. What a pleasant surprise! The décor is luxurious while creating a warm, welcoming space. The service is excellent and prices are fair. I look forward to my monthly visits.

06/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaitlyn R.
Kaitlyn (my 14 yr old daughter) had a haircut/blow dry with Brooke. Brooke gave Kaitlyn a fabulous haircut, she really cuts her hair type well. My only comment would be that it felt a little rushed at the end, as Brooke's next client was already there and walked over to Brooke's station. It may be that the time set for our appointment was not long enough - Kaitlyn has very thick hair and takes a long time to blow dry. Our appointment was at 10:15 and the next client was there at 11:00. Next time, I would just like enough time for a flat iron in addition to the blow dry. But Kaitlyn will be back as Brooke really does a nice job with her hair and is super sweet.

06/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy O.
Awesome service

06/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rena H.
The atmosphere was inviting and comfortable everyone was very nice. Lisa was fabulous thank for my great hair. Rena

05/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Scott G.
Excellent haircut and I live being able to book my appointment online.

05/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathleen L.
Excellent service. Very happy with my hair. I will definitely be back!

05/19/2016
StarStarStarStar

Pooja A.
I really like coming into Brian Richards with Missy as my stylist. The entire atmosphere is very welcoming and they play really calming music. The massage chairs are a really nice touch and everyone makes you feel at home. Definitely recommend!

05/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann P.
I'm new to Brian Richards salon and just had a consultation with one of the stylists, Missy. I instantly felt I had finally met the right stylist to cut my curly hair. She made a couple suggestions that will help loosen up my curl and will make my style more manageable, exactly what I'm looking for! She seems very experienced and made me feel confident I was in good hands. I quickly booked my styling appointment with her this week, can't wait for my new hair style!

05/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol B.
I finallh found the salon for me! Today was my first visit to Brians and let me tell you I was extremely impressed. I felt welcomed the minute I walked into this beautifully decorated salon. The attention to clients was abovd and beyond. My stylist Lisa's definitely has a gift, her advice for a new color and cut was perfection! I will be a returning client for sure.

05/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jillian P.
I am new to the area and was referred by a friend to try out your salon and my expectations were exceeded! I think I found my new home :) thank you for your great service! I look forward to my next visit

04/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaitlyn C.
Excellent service!

04/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen R.
I went into Brian Richards Salon for a consultation and met with Lisa. She was so patient with me and listened to my concerns. I made an appointment and put my trust in her. I'm SO happy I did. She's awesome...

04/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Colleen C.
Today was my first visit to Brian Richards Salon. I had a partial foil with Jill. Couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you!

04/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan B.
First thing I noticed was how beautiful the salon was inside. I was greeted by Michael and he was very nice and professional. Brian did a fantastic job with my color and fixed a really bad cut I was very happy with the whole visit. Thank you Brian I love my hair. Susan B.

04/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Andrea B.
Brian Richard's Salon is a meticulously well maintained salon in Franklin. Recently renovated, the decor is upscale without that "too good for you" feel. The owners are always there to check in on customers and offer you a coffee or water - which is a great feeling! Cindy gives the best cut and I have recommended many friends to her!

03/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Heather R.
Wonderful cut and highlights. I highly recommend Lisa.

03/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jaime T.
From the moment I walked through the door I was impressed with this Salon. The hair stylists were extremely friendly and welcoming. My hair stylist Brooke was professional, talented and very personable. My cut was exactly what I had wanted and I will most definitely be back in eight weeks to visit them again!

03/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Micaela M.
I love that I can see available appointment times and book online. It's super convenient.

03/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dan M.
Missy D was excellent! She clearly has many years of experience. I am very happy with my men's haircut. Atmosphere is great. I will be definitely be a repeat customer.

03/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth L.
My first time to Brian Richard's salon and I was very pleased. Very friendly staff and Danielle gave me a great new cut! She explained how to best dry it and product to use. Thank you! I will be back.

03/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Caitlin F.
Great experience. Jill was great and make my hair look wonderful. Would definitely recommend to anyone else.

03/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Parker E.
Best haircut Ive ever gotten!

03/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura B.
Debbie is great. She is so kind and really listened and understood what I was looking for. The haircut and color came out just perfect. The woman at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. I appreciate that they fit me in last minute on a busy Saturday afternoon. I will for sure be coming back.

03/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennie G.
I had a color, cut, and blow dry with Brian for the first time today. He was extremely personable and professional and I am happy I decided to try them out. My color is perfect and my cut is awesome and I have already booked my next appointment. The salon is really beautiful and I loved the massage chairs in the shampoo area. Highly recommend. - Jennie

03/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Liz F.
Had a great experience with Jill. She did an awesome job. Love the new style she gave me. I wanted a shorter style with just enough to put back in a pony tail for the gym. I will recommend your salon to friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I will be scheduling another appointment with Jill.

02/28/2016
StarStarStarStar

Emily K.
Great salon, friendly staff, plenty of parking, and massage chairs at the sink. What's not to love! Brooke is amazing at what she does. I can't say enough about how much I love my hair!

02/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura P.
It was my first time at the salon, with my long time hair dresser Brooke. It's absolutely beautiful inside! Loved the sink chair (so comfortable!), the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to go back!

02/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy D.
Great salon very friendly staff.

02/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel B.
Jill was fantastic! Everyone was so friendly and the salon is beautiful!! :) thank you!

02/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle S.
I was very pleased with the service. The staff and stylist were very welcoming. Overall lovely experience.

02/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeanine B.
Beautiful and friendly salon. Would love to see more services such as nails.

02/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Wendy T.
I really LOVE LOVE LOVE my hair cut and color! This was my first time to the salon and I was so incredibly happy that I made the decision to try it out. I had been to the same stylist for many years and decided it was time to try someplace new. I went to Lisa P because I had heard good things about her and I am so very happy that I did! Everyone there was super nice and I am so very pleased with my new look! I just hope I can style it 1/2 as good as Lisa did! I will definitely be back.

01/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa N.
Lisa is amazing!! Best haircut I ever had.

01/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Marliss S.
Lisa did a great job with my hair, I really like it. This was my first visit to your salon, I will be back!

01/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura M.
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Lisa was very accommodating and very friendly. I let her do whatever she thought would look good to my hair and I love it. I would highly recommend your Salon and Lisa.

01/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karin G.
Brian Richard's salon was great! I felt very comfortable and welcomed by all staff. Aside from the fantastic magic Danielle works on my hair, the massage chair for washes were a fabulous addition to my experience and much appreciated!

01/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amie M.
Love Brian Richard's Salon! The staff is so friendly, and talented. The salon is so inviting, it is my great escape away from my kids. Solange cut my daughter, Rory's hair for her first haircut, and Rory can't wait to go back!

01/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeannette S.
Very friendly staff and the salon is spotless. My experience was wonderful and I will be back for more salon services in the near future.

01/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol A.
I saw Danielle today for the first time and I love my haircut. She helped me choose a softer, warmer color for me and it looks great. I'm very pleased with the service I received today.

01/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa A.
Beautiful and very clean salon with extremely friendly staff! Lots of positive energy as well!

01/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ken G.
My first time at the Brian Richard Salon. Danielle, simply after a few words of explanation...knew exactly what I wanted. Friendly, professional people. the coffee was a nice touch. My hair style is exactly what I wanted. BRS will now my be my once a month stop to have Danielle provide me with this great service! Ken Giordano

12/26/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara F.
Lovely salon and very friendly staff. Facial was great and really relaxing.

12/25/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly C.
I had my hair cut and styled by Lisa, who did a fantastic job! She really listened to what I wanted and on top of that was quick and so friendly. She also gave me lots of good advice on hair care and coloring (I was really unsure what to do after a bad color experience at another salon, and she helped me make a decision about how to correct it--I'll be returning to BRS next week for another appointment with her). Thanks!

12/24/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy M.
I was impressed how the staff treated me from the moment I arrived until I left. It was very festive, with holiday music, cookies and beverages.

12/20/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Lynda C.
Wonderful salon. Beautifully decorated. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. Nice touch offering beverages. Overall great experience.

12/20/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Sophia P.
I brought my daughter Sophia in today for her 1st teen facial with Tonya. Sophia couldn't stop talking about it on our drive home. She really enjoyed her time at your salon. Thank you! Tracy Padula

12/13/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Shirley O.
Great experience at Brian Richards Salon, first time there and can say I will definitely be going back. My stylist Cindy was awesome; I love my hair style.

12/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily B.
Amazingly beautiful salon. So professional, clean, and energetic. I followed my hair stylist here and I'm so happy she chose here. Can't wait to come back!

12/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara G.
Love the shop. Very well-appointed and attractive work spaces. I would follow Danielle anywhere, but happy she chose to work in your salon. Definitely appreciate complementary beverages and nice to see employees who were happy, friendly and helpful. The products seem better than at the last place I went. Overall, I would give you 5 stars. Thanks - See ya soon.

12/12/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura C.
Great service!

12/09/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Chris W.
You have very nice saloon. Missy did my hair she's real nice lady plus always very friendly. She use to do my hair at another saloon called Hairs Boston but it closed. One thing I did like about your saloon is the chairs where you have your hair washed. Plus the women at the front desk was very friendly.

12/07/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Melanie M.
I was 100% satisfied with my color. My hairstylist Danielle was great! The salon was clean and comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. I loved the super comfortable wash station and the semi-private processing section. Complete with comfy chairs and beverages. Love this salon!

12/06/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen C.
This is my first time at Brian Richard Salon and I LOVED IT! Great energy and beautiful salon! My haircut is awesome! Danielle is the best! :-)

12/05/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise P.
Followed my Esthetician to Brain Richard Salon. This salon is definitely five star. Very clean with beautiful decor. Highly recommend salon and Tania if your looking for a wonderful, and relaxing facial. The bed is beyond amazing!

12/04/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel C.
Great expirence!

12/04/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen G.
Today was my first visit to the salon and I was really impressed with the appearance of the salon as well as friendly atmosphere. Raven at the front desk was very nice and helpful with booking my appointments and Tania is awesome! The spa rooms are so warm and inviting. I was instantly relaxed and Tania gives the best eye brow waxes! I am coming back for a facial next week and cannot wait!!!

12/03/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Julie D.
Friendly people. Beautiful salon.

12/03/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Michele J.
Beautiful, relaxing eperience. I am very happy with the salon and especially happy with my color/cut with Danielle. The shampoo chairs are amazing!

12/03/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Pamela C.
I always bounced around from place to place until I started coming to Brian Richard's Salon! I love this place, Brian is amazing!!!